Chair : Guillaume Balas, MEP (S&D)


  • Dr Cemal Karakas, Policy Analyst, European Parliamentary Research Services, European Parliament
  • Stanislas Jourdan, Head of Positive Money Europe, Former Coordinator of the European Citizens’ Initiative for Basic Income and co-Founder of the French Movement for Basic Income
  • Sophie Swaton, University of Lausanne, Faculty of Geosciences and Environment, Author of “Pour un revenu de transition écologique” (2018)
  • Jeroen Van Ranst, CSC, Youth Officer for the Flemish part of Belgium
  • Ludovic Voet, CSC, Youth Officer for the French-speaking part of Belgium