Chair : Elly Schlein, MEP (S&D)


  • Jean-Christophe Defraigne, Saint-Louis University
  • Joaquim Nunes de Almeida, European Commission, DG GROW, Director, Single Market Policy
  • Gabriele Bischoff, DGB, Special adviser on European policy issues, German Trade Union Confederation (DGB) ; European Economic and Social Committee, President of the Workers’ Group
  • Daniel Seikel, Institute of Economic and Social Research (WSI) of the Hans Böckler Foundation